Вам больше 18-ти лет?


Да             Нет

5

Izberbashsky

Izberbashskywine and brandy factory was established in the middle of the previous century. According to the National Alcohol Association this factory is in top five brandy business leading companies in Russia today. It is worth mentioning that “Izberbashsky” wine and bandy factory uses its own wine-making materials produced from high-quality grapes cultivated in the Caspian Plain. The excellent “Dagestansky” brandy is made of high-quality brandy spirits according to a classical technology. The manufacturer uses unique ingredient for blending. It is melt water from the foot of the main Caucasus mountain range. The beverage possesses full harmonious flavor and has a bouquet with typical flower tones.

Today together with highly qualified specialists, experienced technologists, wine-makers this factory employs professional managers who lead proper selling politics. The factory’s laboratory has up-to-date equipment, and quality control is realized during the whole technological process.  Factory’s brandy was highly estimated not only by customers, but also by experts.

Proof of that is the factory’s awards collection which includes more than 40 gold, silver and bronze medals from prestigious professional exhibitions both Russian and international.

The mail business principles for “Izberbashsky” wine and brandy factory are as follows: complex approach in business management, employees’ high professionalism, aiming for long-term projects on viticulture and wine and brandy production development, desire for giving the customers brandy of an excellent quality. Due to these aims the factory managed to hold leading positions in the segment and win confidence of their customers and business partners.

Вам больше 18-ти лет?


Да             Нет

5

ВКЗ «Избербашский»

ВКЗ «Избербашский» был построен в середине прошлого столетия, и на сегодняшний день, по данным Национальной Алкогольной ассоциации, завод входит в пятерку лидеров коньячного бизнеса России. Следует отметить, что Избербашский Винно-коньячный завод использует собственные виноматериалы, произведенные из высококачественного винограда, вызревающего на Прикаспийской низменности. Великолепный коньяк «Дагестанский» изготовлен по классической технологии из высококачественных коньячных спиртов, а при его купажировании используется уникальный ингредиент — талая вода с подножья главного Кавказского хребта. Напиток обладает полным гармоничным вкусом и букетом с характерными цветочными тонами.

На предприятии сегодня работают высококвалифицированные специалисты, опытные технологи, виноделы, профессиональные менеджеры, осуществляющие грамотную политику продаж. Лаборатория завода оснащена по последнему слову техники, а контроль качества производится на протяжении всего технологического процесса.

Коньяки завода высоко оценили не только покупатели, но и эксперты: в копилке наград завода насчитывается более 40 золотых, серебряных и бронзовых медалей престижных профессиональных выставок — как российских, так и международных.

Комплексный подход к ведению бизнеса, высокий профессионализм сотрудников, нацеленность на долгосрочные проекты по развитию виноградарства и винно-коньячного производства, использование современного оборудования, стремление предложить потребителю коньяки отменного качества — таковы основные принципы работы ВКЗ «Избербашский», благодаря которым заводу удалось войти в число лидеров своего сегмента и завоевать доверие покупателей и деловых партнеров.